All the Caldecott Award-Winning Books for Young Children 1938-Present

The Randolph Caldecott Medal, frequently shortened to just the Caldecott, annually recognizes the preceding year’s “most distinguished American picture book for children.”

This is a complete list of the books that have won the Caldecott Award so far. 

Hey, Al

Arthur Yorinks and Richard Egielski


Marcia Brown and Blaise Cendrars

Similar Curated Directories

Send this to a friend